Facilities/Maintenance Director

Wayne Blount

wblount@leadhillschools.net

Federal Program Coordinator

Melissa Parks

mparks@leadhillschools.net

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Morgan Hester

mhester@leadhillschools.net

Title III Federal Grant Coordinator

Melissa Parks

mparks@leadhillschools.net

Curriculum Coordinator

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Section 504 Coordinator (Rehabilitation Act of 1973)

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@leadhillshcools.net

Bookkeeper

Jane Henderson

treasurer@leadhillschools.net

Elementary School Counselor

Madison Ruley

mruley@leadhillschools.net

High School Counselor

Madison Ruley

mruley@leadhillschools.net

AP Coordinator

Morgan Hester

mhester@leadhillschools.net

Triand Primary Contact in SIS

DaNita Foster

dfoster@leadhillschools.net

ALE Contact Person

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Bus Inspector

Jimmy Kear

jkear@leadhillschools.net

District Test Coordinator

Amy Curtis

amy.curtis@leadhillschools.net

SDFS Coordinator

Madison Ruley

mruley@leadhillschools.net

Treasurer

Jane Henderson

treasurer@leadhillschools.net

eFinance Coordinator Cycles 1, 8, 9

Jane Henderson

treasurer@leadhillschools.net

General Business Manager

Jane Henderson

treasurer@leadhillschools.net

Liaison for Homeless

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Title VI Coordinator (Civil Rights Act of 1964)

Melissa Parks

mparks@leadhillschools.net

Child Nutrition Director

Melisa Thompson

mthompson@leadhillschools.net

High School Techstart Coordinator

Zack Stephens

zstephens@leadhillschools.net

Foster Care Liaison Coordinator

Debbie Richardson

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Title IX Coordinator (Educ. Amendments of 1972)

Andy Munday

amunday@leadhillschools.net

Equity Assistance Coordinator (ACA 6-17-1902)

Terry Register

tregister@leadhillschools.ent

English Language Learners Coordinator

Terry Register

tregister@leadhillschools.net

Elementary School Principal or School Admin

Angela Criger

acriger@leadhillschools.net

High School Principal or School Admin

Melissa Parks

mparks@leadhillschools.net

Compliance Coordinator

Melissa Parks

mparks@leadhillschools.net

Child Nutrition Manager

Melisa Thompson

mthompson@leadhillschools.net

eSchool Coordinator Cycles 2-7

DaNita Foster

dfoster@leadhillschools.net

eSchool Coordinator Cycles 2-7

Madison Ruley

mruley@leadhillschools.net

Elementary School Nurse

Justa Riggs

jriggs@leadhillschools.net

High School Nurse

Justa Riggs

jriggs@leadhillschools.net

Technology Coordinator

Zack Stephens

zstephens@leadhillschools.net

Superintendent

Tami Richey

trichey@leadhillschools.net

Elementary School Family Engagement Facilitator

Terry Register

tregister@leadhillschools.net

High School Family Engagement Facilitator

Amy Curtis

acurtis@leadhillschools.net

SPED Supervisor/Early Childhood Coordinator

Lesa Barksdale

lesab@oursc.k12.ar.us

Space

Family Engagement Coordinator

Terry Register

tregister@leadhillschools.net

CTE Coordinator for COOPs and Regular SD

Emilee Tucker

etucker@oursc.k12.ar.us