administrative staff

Tami Richey

Superintendent

trichey@leadhillschools.net

Debbie Richardson

District Curriculum Administrator

drichardson@leadhillschools.net

Melissa Parks 

K-12 Principal

mparks@leadhillschools.net

district staff

Wayne Blount

Maintenance Supervisor

wblount@leadhillschools.net

Tina Carrington

The Learning Center

tcarrington@leadhillschools.net

Amy Curtis

Media Specialist

acurtis@leadhillschools.net

Nikki Davidson

K-12 Counselor

ndavidson@leadhillschools.net

Morgan Hester

Gifted and Talented

mhester@leadhillschools.net

Leslie Hunter

Life Skills

lhunter@leadhillschools.net

Justa Riggs

School Nurse

jriggs@leadhillschools.net

Zackary Stephens

Tech Coordinator

zstephens@leadhillschools.net

Admin/district support

Jane Henderson

District Treasurer

jhenderson@leadhillschools.net

Patrick Hirsh

School Resource Officer

phirsh@leadhillschools.net

Francie Johnson

APSCN Supervisor

Assistant Bookkeeper

fjohnson@leadhillschools.net

Autumn Miles

Administrative Assistant

amiles@leadhillschools.net

Spring Bailey

District Administrative Assistant

sbailey@leadhillschools.net

Support Staff

Becky Brown

Title 1 Aide

bbrown@leadhillschools.net

Cheryl Campbell

Title 1 Aide

ccampbell@leadhillschools.net

Terry Register

Title 1 Supervisor

tregister@leadhillschools.net

Mindy Harmon

Special Ed Support 

mharmon@leadhillschools.net

Patsy Kuykendall

Special Ed Support 

pkuykendall@leadhillschools.net

cafeteria

Shayna Godbehere

Cook

sgodbehere@leadhillschools.net

Melisa Thompson

Child Nutrition Supervisor

mthompson@leadhillschools.net

Paula Grozis

Head Cook

pgrozis@leadhillschools.net

Cotton Rogers

Cook

ccrogers@leadhillschools.net

elementary

Alesha Deweese

Kindergarten

adeweese@leadhillschools.net

Denise Moon

2nd Grade

dmoon@leadhillschools.net

Olivia Hovland

Kindergarten

ohovland@leadhillschools.net

Becky Cox

3/4 English/Social Studies

bcox@leadhillschools.net

Jennifer Kerley

1st Grade

jkerley@leadhillschools.net

Jill Williams

3/4 Math/Science

jwilliams@leadhillschools.net

Denise Loyd

Elem/MS Special Education

dloyd@leadhillschools.net

middle school

Heath Richardson

MS Math

hrichardson@leadhillschools.net

Rebecca Myhand

6th Grade

rmyhand@leadhillschools.net

Barry Reese

MS Social Studies

breese@leadhillschools.net

Amanda Martin

MS Literacy

amartin@leadhillschools.net

Tate Stokes

MS Science

tstokes@leadhillschools.net

high school

Courtney Bradley

HS Science/AGRI

cbradley@leadhillschools.net

Colene Eli

Lab Supervisor

celi@leadhillschools.net

Abe Clary

Trade Industry/FFA

aclary@leadhillschools.net

Josh Fugit

Band/Choir

jfugit@leadhillschools.net

Paige Clary

HS Business

pclary@leadhillschools.net

Shannon Torell

HS Math

storell@leadhillschools.net

Bill Markle

HS History

bmarkle@leadhillschools.net

Tom Milligan

HS Special Education

tmilligan@leadhillschools.net

Andy Munday

Jr./Sr. High Girl's Basketball Coach

amunday@leadhillschools.net

Linette Ribando

HS English

lribando@leadhillschools.net

Derek Rogers

Jr./Sr. Boys Basketball/Health

drogers@leadhillschools.net

Follow Us on Social Media!

Tami Richey-Superintendent

(870) 436-5250

Melissa Parks-Principal

870-436-5677

Debbie Richardson-District  Administrator

870-436-5677

Address

6966 Milum Rd./P.O. Box 20

Lead Hill, AR 72644

Phone Number:

870-436-0506

Fax Number:

870-436-6827

©2017 by Lead Hill School District. Proudly created with Wix.com