administrative staff

Tami Richey


Debbie Richardson

District Curriculum Administrator

Melissa Parks 

K-12 Principal

district staff

Wayne Blount

Maintenance Supervisor

Tina Carrington

The Learning Center

Amy Curtis

Media Specialist

Nikki Davidson

K-12 Counselor

Morgan Hester

Gifted and Talented

Leslie Hunter

Life Skills

Justa Riggs

School Nurse

Zackary Stephens

Tech Coordinator

Admin/district support

Jane Henderson

District Treasurer

Patrick Hirsh

School Resource Officer

Francie Johnson

APSCN Supervisor

Assistant Bookkeeper

Autumn Miles

Administrative Assistant

Spring Bailey

District Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Becky Brown

Title 1 Aide

Cheryl Campbell

Title 1 Aide

Terry Register

Title 1 Supervisor

Mindy Harmon

Special Ed Support

Patsy Kuykendall

Special Ed Support


Shayna Godbehere


Melisa Thompson

Child Nutrition Supervisor

Paula Grozis

Head Cook

Cotton Rogers



Alesha Deweese


Denise Moon

2nd Grade

Olivia Hovland


Becky Cox

3/4 English/Social Studies

Jennifer Kerley

1st Grade

Jill Williams

3/4 Math/Science

Denise Loyd

Elem/MS Special Education

middle school

Heath Richardson

MS Math

Rebecca Myhand

6th Grade

Barry Reese

MS Social Studies

Amanda Martin

MS Literacy

Tate Stokes

MS Science

high school

Courtney Bradley

HS Science/AGRI

Colene Eli

Lab Supervisor

Abe Clary

Trade Industry/FFA

Josh Fugit


Paige Clary

HS Business

Shannon Torell

HS Math

Bill Markle

HS History

Tom Milligan

HS Special Education

Andy Munday

Jr./Sr. High Girl's Basketball Coach

Linette Ribando

HS English

Derek Rogers

Jr./Sr. Boys Basketball/Health

Follow Us on Social Media!

Tami Richey-Superintendent

(870) 436-0506 ext. 2

Melissa Parks-Principal

870-436-0506 ext. 1

Debbie Richardson-District  Administrator

870-436-0506 ext. 1


6966 Milum Rd./P.O. Box 20

Lead Hill, AR 72644

Phone Number:


Fax Number:



©2017 by Lead Hill School District. Proudly created with